Kevin Jaxon & Midnight Sun

Dance, Move, and Groove!!

Nautical Midnight Sun 2016 1.jpg

Upcoming events

*ALL TIMES ARE IN MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE*


January 2019

Tuesday January 8, 15, 22, 29 @Legendz 7-10pm

Wednesday January 9 @The Flying X 6:30-10:30pm

Friday January 11 The Balloon Festival 3:30-6:30p

Friday January 18 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday January 19 Private Party 6-11pm


 February 2019

Tuesday February 5, 12, 19, 26 @Legendz 7-10pm

Wednesday February 6-10 @Casablanca Casino, Mesquite, Nevada

Friday February 15 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday February 16 Fireworks Show @Sarah Park 3-7pm



March 2019

Monday March 4 Private Party @Snow Birds of Crazy Horse 7-10:30pm

Friday March 15 @Hangar 24 7-10pm


           

 

Powered by Squarespace