Kevin Jaxon & Midnight Sun

Dance, Move, and Groove!!

Nautical Midnight Sun 2016 1.jpg

Upcoming events

*ALL TIMES ARE IN MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE*


January 2019

Tuesday January 8, 15, 22, 29 @Legendz 7-10pm

Wednesday January 9 @The Flying X 6:30-10:30pm

Friday January 11 The Balloon Festival 3:30-6:30p

Friday January 18 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday January 19 Private Party 6-11pm

Friday and Saturday January 25, 26 @Babaloo’s 7:30-11:30pm


 February 2019

Tuesday February 5, 12, 19, 26 @Legendz 7-10pm

Tuesday February 12th Kevin Jaxon’s 60th Birthday Party @Legendz 6-10pm (All are welcome to attend -

Kevin Jaxon & Midnight Sun will be performing from 7-10pm)

Wednesday February 6-10 @Casablanca Casino, Mesquite, Nevada

Thursday February 14th Valentines Day @El Paraiso 3-7pm

Friday February 15 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday February 16 Fireworks Show @Sarah Park 3-7pm

Friday February 22 @Eagles 6:30-9:30pm

Saturday February 23 @Jersey’s 7-10pm


March 2019

Tuesday March 5, 12, 19, 26 @Legendz 7-10pm

Monday March 4 Private Party @Snow Birds of Crazy Horse 7-10:30pm

Friday March 15 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Friday March 22 @Eagles 6:30-9:30pm

Saturday March 23 @Jerseys 7-10pm


April 2019

Tuesday April 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 @Legendz 7-10pm

Friday and Saturday April 12, 13 @Babaloos 7:30-11:30pm







           

 

Powered by Squarespace