Kevin Jaxon & Midnight Sun

Dance, Move, and Groove!!

Nautical Midnight Sun 2016 1.jpg

Upcoming events

*ALL TIMES ARE IN MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE*


April 2018

Tuesday April 3, 10, 17, 24, @Pennington's Pub 6:30-9:30pm

Thursday April 5, 12, 19, 26 @Cha Bones 6-9pm

Friday April 6 @Pennington's Pub 8-11pm

April 13, 14 BAND NOT AVAILABLE

Friday April 20 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday April 21 @LHHS Performing Arts Center Helena Benefit Concert 4-6pm

Friday April 27 @Legendz 9-12 Midnight

Saturday April 28 @Bullhead City Community Park 12-4pm Riders For Jesus


May 2018

Tuesday April 1, 8, 15, 22, 29,  @Legendz 7-10pm

Thursday April 5, 12, 19, 26@Cha Bones 6-9pm

Friday May 4 and Saturday May 5 @The Babaloo Lounge 8pm-12am

Wednesday May 9 @The Flying X Saloon 7-11pm

May 11-May 14 BAND NOT AVAILABLE

Friday May 25 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Powered by Squarespace