Kevin Jaxon & Midnight Sun

Dance, Move, and Groove!!

Nautical Midnight Sun 2016 1.jpg

Upcoming events

*ALL TIMES ARE IN MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE*


August 2018

Tuesday August 7, 14, 21,  28 @Legendz 7-10pm

Thursday August 2, 9, 19, 23,  30 @Cha Bones 6-9pm

Friday and Saturday August 3rd and 4th @Babaloo's 7:30-11:30

Wednesday August 8 @ The Flying X 7:30-11:30pm (CANCELLED)

Friday August 10 BAND NOT AVAILABLE

Friday August 17th @Hangar 24 7-10pm

 Benefit Concert Friday August 24 @Grace Arts 8-9:30pm

Saturday August 25 Private Party 7:30-10:30pm

Friday August 31 @Babaloo's 8-12 midnight

(Saturday September 1 @Babaloo's 8-12 midnight)


 September 2018  

Tuesday September 4, 11, 18, 25 @Legendz 7-10pm

Thursday September 6, 13, 20, 27 @Cha Bones 6-9pm

Saturday September 1 @Babaloo's 8-12 midnight

Friday September 7 BAND NOT AVAILABLE

Saturday September 8 Private Party

Wednesday September 19@ The Flying X 7:30-11:30pm

Friday September 21 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

 


October 2018

Tuesday 2, 9. 16, 23, 30 @Legendz 7-10pm

Thursday 4, 11, 18, 25 @Cha Bones 6-9pm

Saturday October 13 Private Party

Friday October 19 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday October 27 Second Annual Airfest @Hangar 24 11-12:15


 

 

           

 

Powered by Squarespace