Kevin Jaxon & Midnight Sun

Dance, Move, and Groove!!

Nautical Midnight Sun 2016 1.jpg

Upcoming events

*ALL TIMES ARE IN MOUNTAIN TIME ZONE*



 October 2018

Tuesday 2, 9. 16, 23, 30 @Legendz 7-10pm

Friday October 5 @London Bridge Beach Stage Concerts In The Park 6-9pm

Saturday October 13 Private Party

Friday October 19 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Saturday October 27 Second Annual Airfest @Hangar 24 11-12:15


November 2018

Tuesday 6, 13, 20, 27 Legendz 7-10pm

Saturday November 10 Private Party

Friday November 16 @Hangar 24 7-10pm

Sunday November 18 Elks Yacht Club @Sarah Park 12-4pm

Saturday November 24 @Jerseys 7:30-10:30pm


December 2018 

Tuesday  4, 11, 18 @Legendz  7-10pm

Saturday December 15 Private Party Nordic Boats 5-11pm

Friday and Saturday December 28, 29 @Babaloo’s 7:30-11:30pm

Monday December 31 New Years Eve Celebration @Kevin Jaxon’s Tip Of The Whip 8pm-1am


 January 2019

           

 

Powered by Squarespace